Inbox Help

How do I deactivate my Rover account?

We’re sorry to see you go! If you'd like to deactivate your Rover account, just follow these steps:

1. Navigate to your settings by selecting your name in the upper right corner of the screen. Select Settings.

2. Select Deactivate Account.

Screen_Shot_2018-06-28_at_9.48.57_AM.png

 

 

Note: 

If you've deactivated your account using the process above and would like to reactivate it, simply log back in with the same username and password you used before. This will automatically reactivate your account.

Important information for sitters:

If you’re just looking to remove one or more of your services (but want to keep your Rover account), check out this article: How do I remove my services?

Was this article helpful?
out of found this helpful
Thank you for your feedback!